Nick Warner - President


Terry Barnes - Vice President


G. Brian Egan - Secretary


Our Board of Commissioners meet on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. at
the District Headquarters.  Unless they are in executive session, any meeting of two or three
commissioners is open to the public. The Executive Secretary (at 884-3569) can provide
a list of scheduled meetings for the month.  The District Manager,
Vince Johnston, can also be reached at 884-3569.